About Us

Mark Lamanno
President

816-443-5002
mark@kasaelectric.com
Ernie Cota
Vice-President

816-443-5004
ernie@kasaelectric.com
Bill Shipley
Service Manager

816-443-5006
bill@kasaelectric.com

Chuck Jones
Project Manager

816-443-5005
cjones@kasaelectric.com
Justin Darnel
Facility Manager

816-443-5007
justin@kasaelectric.com
Gerry Lamanno
Office Manager

816-443-5003
gerry@kasaelectric.com
Julie Jones
Administrative Assistant

816-443-5000
julie@kasaelectric.com
Share by: